YES complete deluxe SPARTITO


YES complete deluxe SPARTITO


YES complete deluxe SPARTITO

Partitura piano e canto a tre pentagrammi e sigle degli accordi.

Rara edizione fuori catalogo.

Spartito usato ma in perfetto stato di conservazione, con copertina a colori e rilegatura con anelli al bordo.

Attenzione: PRIMA di effettuare l’ordine contattateci su info@aboutmusic.it per importanti comunicazioni.

Contiene: Astral traveller, Beyond and before, The clap, Clear days, Everydays, Every little thing, The fish, Five per cent for nothing, Harold land, Heart of the sunrise, I see you, I’ve seen all good people, Long distance runaround, Looking around, Mood for a day, No opportunity necessary, Perpetual change, The prophet, Roundabout, South side of the sky, Starship trooper, Survival, Sweet dreams, Sweetness, Then, Time and a word, A venture, We have heaven, Yersterday and today, Yours is no disgrace, The ancient, And you and I, Close to the edge, Dear father, The gates of delirium, The revealing science of God, The remembering, Ritual, Siberian khatru, Excerpts from The six wives of Henry VIII, Sound Chaser, To be over, Arriving UFO, Awaken, Circis of heaven, Does it really happen?, Don’t kill the whale, Future times, Going for the one, Into the lens, Machine messiah, Madrigal, On the silent wings of freedom, Onward, Parallels, Rejoice, Release release, Run through the light, Tempus fugit, Turn of the century, White car, Wonderous stories. Numero totale pagine: 482

Disponibilità in pronta consegna: 1 pezzo.